'Every Child Matters,

Every Moment Counts'

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. As governors we work hard to support the school and staff in improving the educational outcomes for the children within our learning community.

We are currently looking for two new Parent Governors. If you are interested please contact our Chair of Governors, Sian Adams.

Chair of Governors

Sian Adams


Telephone: 07966096266

Vice Chair

Simon Brown

LEA Governors

Jamie Trehan

Community Governors

Isobel Murphy

Karen Molson

Rev. Janet Bromley

Parent Governors

Harri Fell

Andrea Roach

Rachel Skelsey Beard

Satinder Smith

Teacher Representative

Thomas Middleton

Non Teaching Representative

Felicity Brown